
there's the door but do the eagles have the key...more like a puzzle ...they were stuttering sputtering like my online feed of the game...oh yeah Michael Vick played and didn't look to shabby, teams will have to worry with him on the field WITH #5, it could get a little outrageous.
i think this move by the eagles is looking better and mo' better and a lot of teams are going to regret passing on Vick for strictly PR reasons...Dummies, i say, and for all you glass house stone throwers content to let someone else kill the ANIMALS YOU EAT...wise up...back to the game...Asante looks to be growling and prowling in the secondary, while the battle continues at the safety position....
finally some semblance of the starting Oline that at times looked more like jelly on a fork than a gelled cohesive unit, but there is time, i'm overly optimistic, but what's a fan is supposed to be. Unfortunately we have come to feed on negativity and doubt...back to the game...
i think #5 is going to have a tremendous season maybe his best...remember this has been the vanilla preseason offense with just enough chocolate to make you think...the line needs to find that yellow brick road and quick...now would be good.
Baskett with a name like that you would think he'd catch everything, not just cute white girls and really how hard is that...
if McCoy get's the blocking down...look out, and I'm talking to you Mr. Westbrook...so you better be doin' your thing this year or youngster gonna start grabbin' touches...
good to see some pressure from the defensive front 4 w/o blitzes...not too worried about the D just that o-line...did i say that already...peace
ps why do people put ps in electronic correspondence? just go back and add it in...
pps can't wait to see DJack start reaching his potential
